UNDECEMBER: A Beginner’s Guide to Hacking and Slashing Your Way Through This Amazing ARPG

UNDECEMBER takes players into a dark fantasy world where they must do everything possible to stop the Evil God Serpens rising and bringing destruction and death to the world. The free-to-play, multiplatform ARPG was developed by Needs Games and is supported by LINE Games. It features adrenaline-pumping hack and slash action as well as a classless system with stunning visuals created with Unreal Engine 4.

Here are some key points to remember when players enter Traum’s fantasy world.

You can have classless characters and still be a part of the diversity

It’s possible to create the character you want, but it can seem overwhelming when you first decide who you want. You can try out different styles until you find the one that suits you the best.

The Gears include Melee, Bow, or Magic. The Runes are split into Skill Runes, and Link Runes. You can also play with your Strength, Dexterity and Intelligence in the Zodiac system. After you choose whether your avatar will be male or female, you can also tweak your Zodiac system.

Runes can be either Skill Runes (or Link Runes). The former can have up to 6 sides in green, blue, or red while the latter can attach to a Skill Rune depending upon its matching colour.

Zodiacs & Runes

Your Skill Runes will determine your active skills, while your Link Runes will determine your supplementary buffs. These can be earned by hunting down monsters and completing quests to earn rewards. In the same vein, your Runes can be upgraded and levelled up based on the loot and materials you have.

You must match the colours in Red (STR), Green(DEX) or Blue (INT) when you attach a supplementary Link Rune. These have various effects that can help you in combat. However as you increase your level, you will get more stat points and higher mana cost. Keep in mind that Runes can be disassembled if they are not needed to obtain materials in return. Rune Essence can be used to upgrade your rune grade using the Rune Enchant system.

The Zodiac system also shows you your First Growth Axis (or Second Growth Axis) which are trait points that give you passive boons. Each level you achieve, you will earn Stat Points and TraitPoints. You can use the former to increase your STR and DEX, and the latter to augment skill effects. These can be used to reset your Zodiac if there is extra Gold or Stardust of Oblivion.

Enchanting your gear

You can experiment with three types of equipment when it comes to your gear: weapon, armor, or accessory. Gears come with specific levels and stat conditions. They also have varying quality, grade and level. If you have enough materials, you can enchant your equipment via the blacksmith NPC.

You can use Essence, earned from farming or disassembling, in the Gear Enchant System to improve the quality of your gear or change its options. The random outcome of your gear Enchant will be determined by Essence – except for Unique Gears with fixed attributes and options.

Main campaign and Chaos Dungeon

Single-player campaigns offer 5 Acts per Episode. The game progresses in difficulty as the players play. The difficulty of battles increases, but the loot you can collect also becomes more valuable. You have the option to join a party to make your journey more enjoyable and to increase your loot by 300% (although the difficulty will increase in multiplayer modes).

If you are looking for something to keep you busy, the Chaos Dungeon is a great place to put your skills to the testing. You can use a Chaos Card at The Chaos Statue to access the Chaos Dungeon. You’ll be clearing monsters until you reach the boss area, either solo or with your online friends.

Even if you are going inside as a group, one Chaos Card is all that’s required. These cards are divided into Normal, Magical Rare, Unique, and Option grades. They will determine the loot you get as well the passives and difficulty levels. Clearing the dungeon rewards you with EXP, which you can use for leveling up your Chaos Statue.

Other content

The co-op Raid allows 8 players to take down bosses of varying elements twice per week. The Spire of Barrier lets 4 players survive against waves of monsters. You might find content-exclusive supporting Rune items that can help you increase your survivability if you keep at it.

For bountiful rewards, you can also enter the Void Rift once you have completed Episode 2. To unlock Relic, you can also follow the tutorials at Saluto. This will allow you to summon an Avatar with its own Active Skills, Passive Skills, and Link Skills. You should also level them up using the Light of Life item, which can be up to level 30.

To take advantage of Guild Passives, players can join up to 50 guilds to get items from the Guild Shop and Guild Passives. You can also trade your Rubies at the Auction House.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *